Hi Folks!

How have you been? About 2 weekends went by since i posted the last one, what did you do? Hope u utilized both on some awesome creative or adventurous explorations. Well, i had a great time at Dapoli beach (about 6 hours from Pune, M.H) with my old pirates. Had helluva fun there.

Somehow the thought of a beach kicks in lot of energy within me…i just love beaches….from the entry point to the far horizon…

 

 

 

to the deepest inner of the sea. Like the kid above, i always imagine myself with an icecream or a candy in hands, run random on the sand and take views alternatively to the water, then the sun and the sand…

 

 

 

As a kid and till date i dream of having a beach side house. The veranda should open to the sea from where i can hear the scream of children playing out there and with a wodden fence like above that is there only to mark my boundary, not actually to stop others from coming in…just a remark to myself that i own a little part of this huge beauty!

 

 

 

Did you notice the imaginative partition between the colorful greens of the land and the colorful yellows & reds & oranges of the shore? I just love them. Being a painting enthusiast from childhood, i have always been attracted to colors like these. Anything that catches my attention would be a difference of color contrast.

Standing there, by the shore staring at the mild Sun, watching the mere mortals play in the arms of the mighty sea, realizing that no matter how big i live my dreams, am yet too small and too far from the reach of enlightenment that awaits me at the end of this mortal life..

 

 

 

As a kid, i was a real junkie in terms of collecting sea shells and stuff. I was fascinated with any color, any shape they would posses….so much that the shades of white and cream colors of the shells too would be a differentiation enough to qualify my collection. Just relived a small moment from that glorious past when i saw a bell shaped sand formation on the shore:

 

 

 

I would sit and make sand dunes and watch people getting lost in them…hahahah!

 

 

 

…would run or walk or simply jump….to see how big my feet would land on the sands. It was always a constant thirst to be bigger πŸ™‚Β  like the grown ups…

 

 

 

and write everything that i had in my heart or mind, endlessly….. fearless that someone would come to know about my secret wishes and thoughts…..as though am making a written petition to the Lord that come what may, but please make them true…

i didnt write these though πŸ˜€

 

 

 

In the end it all comes to me back with one saying….if you want it, you gotta do it. No matter how much the pain, you gotta get out of your comfort zone, shed your lousy skin and run hard, pump up the adrenaline and achieve what you are born for…

 

keep running…

Cheers!

