Hi folks!

……………..Mmmmmmmmmmmmm……………..where do i start? Have nothing nice to talk about really. The days are going tough and my inability to contribute time to my passion is taking its toll on me. I am almost always amazed about how the great achievers of our planet take out time for everything. What is it that makes them “Them”? Is it spirit? passion? enthusiasm? brilliance? time management? ability to sleep less and yet be fresh? what??!!!! What is it?

Here in my own personal space, like million others on Earth, I am slogging out myself to make my both ends meet. Its tedious work with little or no creativity. My brain is rarely called upon to get to work when I am at my job. Its a continuous chain of obeying orders and following process……and i go on and on and on….

 

.

.

.

At every instance i have this feeling that “life has sooooo much to offer” but again, i feel so damn curbed inside that am not able to go out there and grab it all with arms wide open. We live in a land of opportunities and probably this is the best time to be whatever we want to be. Yet there are tons of responsibilities to be taken care of, loads of daily duties that drag me to the sideways and i just keep telling myself “hang on bimal! hang on!”

 

.

.

.

Its not lack of admiration, or lack of enthusiasm or lack of time! We all have equal time per day, we all have people who love us mad to admire and adore us for everything that we are and we all have close to heart people who dont miss a single chance to boost up our spirits….yet we drag, Yet I’m dragging and sometimes feel that am drifting away from my road.

I guess i know where I’m going weak, where we all go weak…its “DISCIPLINE”!

 

….the discipline to be awake mentally and physically to not miss a single chance, to never give up on a timeline and to come up with an alternative to every blockage on our way to dreams. What enables any soldier to survive in the worst of situations and to be victorious in the most stressful times is his discipline, his discipline to keep following his instincts no matter what and never ever give up.

To be frank with you guys, i have been trying to wake up early morning and make more room for my photographic studies and practice from about a month ago, but every single day i miss it and then wake up with a bad mood that i missed it again! Am not sure how much of this happens with you, but its really a painful thing when you have Himalayan dreams to conquer and there is a very very long way ahead. I dont know what you gained from this post, but am feeling bit light after confessing my failure and i feel strengthened to give it a better shot. Instead of “trying”, am going to “Do” what i have been trying since past 1 month. Hope you do the same!

Cheers!

.

 

